Feel Good Friday: Killing the Enemy Within

What is Feel Good Friday? In case you missed it, click here to find out.

Tyler brought me this from a Sales Conference he just attended:

Are you nodding your head in agreement, too? I know I did when I first saw it.


I am my own worst enemy. I can tell you all of the things that are wrong with the way I look, the way I keep my house or the things I could do better as a parent in a split second, but if I had to list 5 things about myself that were great, it might take some time.


Isn’t that awful? And it is just plain wrong!


I bet you are like me too and we just need to stop it. There are millions of things we do right, but we would never imagine patting our own back; not in a million years.



Today I will NOT be my own worst enemy.

Thank you Tyler for bringing this home!  It made me feel good.

********************

If you have written a post for Feel Good Friday. Enter your name and link below!!

Leave a Reply

