Change is Good!


Good Afternoon.


Originally I planned to post awards running all week, but I just can’t do it, so you will be receiving 3 more posts throughout the day.


Please check out the awesome blogs who I passed the awards onto – there are some really great bloggers out there.


I am also taking this time to re-work the layout on my site, so if you get some funky posts, just ignore me please!


I have been busy:

  • I am trying to see if I should switch to WordPress. However I am finding that I just do not have the time to do this on my own. If anybody knows someone who “does” WordPress sites, please send me their web address!!! Thank you.


  • I am also trying to learn Facebook because yes, I do live under a rock and do not use it regularly. The Girl Next Door Grows Up has a page and you can become a fan, but so far, that is the extent of my knowledge.


  • I am (humbly) nominated for a Blogger’s Choice Award and soon you will see some voting options on my page. Thank you in advance for your vote!


  • Finally, I am adding a page with all of my favorite blogger’s buttons. Heather has something like this on her site The 24/7 Mom and I just love to browse through it and find other great reads.


I will be back tomorrow with a regularly scheduled post about “laughing.”

Leave a Reply

