Where Do You Go in Case of a Tornado?

I go “down the basement.”

And that is also the spot where I am moving my so called “office” to right now. 

I will be taking Monday and Tuesday off to get myself organized because I just simply cannot think amongst clutter.

I will still be around reading blogs, commenting and… TWEETING!  Yes, I read all about tweeting on Sunday and now I am an official Twit! 

Many Thanks to my husband Tyler for his very first blog post yesterday.  I was a wreck wondering what he would say, but he did an excellent job despite me hollering from the other room to “keep it short” and “use spell check!”

I hope you all had a wonderful weekend!!!

See You Wednesday!

Leave a Reply

