Tyler Talks: Ask Tyler

I want to take this time to say Welcome to all of my new readers.  On Sundays, my husband, Tyler, does a Guest Post for me.

Yesterday at noon I realized that I had forgotten to do a post for The Girl!  My plan was to use Sundays to reply to her posts during the week. 

However, that means that I  have to wait until Friday to begin writing and that is hard to do.

So I am going to shake things up a bit and ask you for some questions:

What do you want to know about The Girl, our family, me or her parents from MY perspective? 

I will pick one question each Sunday and reply!

I can’t wait!

See you next Sunday. 

Tyler

Leave a Reply

