The Best Laid Plans

I figured I had about 5 days.

5 Days to learn WordPress and make my new site absolutely perfect… and then I got sick.

Just a cold, right?  Blew my nose for 2 days… no biggie.  I drank water, I rested…

Then I got a cough and a fever.

And I visited Urgent Care.

Now, even though the chest x-rays were completely clear, they thought I was getting Bacterial Bronchitis.

3 Prescriptions later, here I am.

My site is not ready and I have no clue what WordPress is all about.

Ummm… I got dressed yesterday in real clothes which was a BIG deal.

But, Sarah and Tyler now appear to have colds of their own.

When it rains, it pours.

I will be back.  I just don’t know when.

When I am back this site will rock and the stories I have to tell you about me getting sick are good.  Really good.

I miss you all.

{comments off}

Comments are closed.